Contact :

Tailor-made training package:

Check your interests

Select your sector:

1

Select your format

2

Select your program

3

arrow&v

ESMOD PRO

esmodpro@esmod.com | 01 80 49 36 42 | 30 Avenue Jean Lolive, 93500 Pantin

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

A dedicated team to Esmod Pro.

After more than 20 years of experience in various fashion houses and companies (Karl Lagerfeld, Paco Rabanne, Sonia Rykiel, Marcel Marongiu, Christian Lacroix) Véronique is an expert in international development strategy for luxury & fashion brands as part of her company VBTalentspotting. She worked with ESMOD AND ESMOD FASHION BUSINESS as an Operational Marketing speaker Paris & Roubaix for 8 years and is currently in charge of ESMOD PRO development.

Véronique Beaumont

Maria Fors

Swedish designer and buyer, Maria Fors has worked at Mariot Chanet, Lanvin and H&M Paris. Creator of her eponymous brand, Maria offers women's collections sold in France, Japan, the Netherlands, Kuwait, England, the United States and Switzerland. Teacher for fashion schools and consultant, Maria leads ESMOD PRO training courses on fashion design, creation, management and sustainable development.

Hélène Guénin

A color specialist and stylist by training, Hélène has specialized as a consultant on color strategy in Fashion, Design and Cosmetics sectors. Graduated from the Ecole Nationale Supérieures des Arts Décoratifs, she worked for Parisian style offices. Teacher for fashion schools and expert trainer in companies. Hélène leads training courses for ESMOD PRO.

Sabrina Verlaet

Training manager at ESMOD PRO to support you in your research, needs and training advice. In charge of logistics and administration. She also coordinates the training sessions with our pedagogical team.

After a career as a product manager in France and then as an entrepreneur in the United States, Mélanie now heads the company she founded: Team Edmond (www.teamedmond.com). With her teams, she supports new start-ups launch and development. Dedicated to eco-consciousness, Team Edmond selects eco-responsible and Made In France projects.

Mélanie Viallon

Contact us

Are you interested in our Fashion and Luxury expertise? Tell us about your project by filling out the form below.

Upon receipt, one of our team members will contact you to study your needs and build with you the personalized training you need. Should you wish so, our already scheduled training courses are of course available.

The ESMOD PRO Team

Contact :

Sur mesure, pour vous ou vos équipes :

Cochez vos centres  d'intérêts

Choisissez vos secteurs :

1

Sélectionnez les formats

2

Sélectionnez vos programmes

3

arrow&v

ESMOD PRO

esmodpro@esmod.com | 01 80 49 36 42 | 30 Avenue Jean Lolive, 93500 Pantin

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

Une équipe dédiée à Esmod Pro.

Après plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans différentes maisons et entreprises de mode ( Karl Lagerfeld , Paco Rabanne , Sonia Rykiel , Marcel Marongiu, Christian Lacroix ) Véronique Beaumont est experte en stratégie de développement international de marques de luxe & mode dans le cadre de sa société VBTalentspotting .Elle collabore depuis 8 ans avec le groupe ESMOD International en tant qu intervenante Marketing Opérationel à ESMOD et ISEM Paris & Roubaix et est à présent responsable du développement d ESMOD Pro.

Véronique Beaumont

Maria Fors

Styliste et Acheteuse suédoise, Maria Fors a travaillé chez Mariot Chanet, Lanvin et H&M Paris. Créatrice de sa marque éponyme, Maria propose des collections Femme vendues en France, au Japon, Pays-Bas, Kuweit, Angleterre, Etats-Unis, Suisse. Enseignante pour les écoles de mode et consultante, Maria anime les formations ESMOD Pro sur les thématiques stylisme, création, management, développement durable.

Hélène Guénin

Spécialiste de la couleur et styliste de formation, elle s’est spécialisée en tant que consultante sur la stratégie couleur pour les secteurs de la mode, du design et de la cosmétique. Diplômée de l’Ecole Nationale Supérieures des Arts Décoratifs, elle a travaillé pour des bureaux de style parisiens. Enseignante pour des écoles de mode et formatrice en entreprise. Hélène anime des formations pour ESMOD Pro.

Sabrina Verlaet

Chargée de formation au sein d’Esmod Pro pour vous accompagner dans vos recherches, besoins et conseils en formation. En charge de la logistique et de l’administratif. Elle coordonne également les sessions de formations avec notre équipe pédagogique.

Après un parcours de chef de produit en France, puis d'entrepreneur au Etats-Unis, Mélanie dirige aujourd'hui la société qu'elle a fondé : la Team Edmond (www.teamedmond.com). Avec ses équipes elle accompagne les nouvelles start-ups dans leur lancement et leur développement, du positionnement jusqu'à la création des e-shops. Engagée, la Team Edmond sélectionne des projets éco-responsable et Made In France.

Mélanie Viallon

Contactez nous

Nos formations vous intéressent ? Faites-nous part de votre projet, pour vous ou vos équipes, en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.

Dès réception de ce formulaire, un des membres de notre équipe prendra contact avec vous pour étudier vos besoins et vous proposer une formation sur-mesure, ou pour intégrer l'une de nos formations déjà programmée.

L'équipe